Love

2 3
Avatar for Buxhi
Written by
3 years ago

This is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all.You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams. You know youre in love whenThe giving of love is an education in itself.Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.You have NO idea how fast my heart races when I see you.you have no idea how my heart races when I see you.You never fail to amaze me. Every day there is something new that makes me love you even more than the day before.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I love a person more than my life and want to spend all of my life with her.. Pray for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In sha Allah..my prayers always with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago