Learn from mistakes and experence:

3 39
Avatar for Buxhi
Written by
3 years ago

I live in peace right now ;

Taking my time to relax ;

Taking my time to think about a lot of things;

I am trying so hard to stay and I am going to hope inside of me i do believe that nothing can not stop me from moving on and i got nothing to lose it is all so simple now

I was thinking that let it go everything it would destroy me . But the truth i was wrong i would not deny it is hard to do it but a least if we try we can ;

i know inside of me that i am unstoppable and that is what it has to be inside every one

It has to be that feeling who will makes you to know that you are strong and not a fool and you are unbreakable and not like a glass who can be destroy so easy And also if you do believe in yourself trust me you got everything you need just do not let the possibility and the fear to stop you from moving on .

Take me as an example i was a personne shy i did not believe in myself i was weak and always sad and i was sure that i would not succed in anything until i found the real me and it was not easy to know me i have just did build a beautiful personality and all this it was thanks to my experience in this life it was also thanks to my mistakes it is not wrong to fell down in somethings or to make mistakes if i did not fell down in a lot of things i would not become to this gril i would not found myself i would not be me.

I Learn from experience.

  • I cry for being sad

  • I cry at my pain

  • I cry when i remember how happy i used to be

  • It's ok i will be fine

  • I am still learning

  • God heals and he is here now

Experience is the teacher of all things.

  • Every experience good or bad, is a priceless collector’s item.

  • Experiences are savings which a miser puts aside.

  • Learning from experience is a faculty almost never practised.

  • Experience without theory is blind, but theory without experience is more intellectual play.

Be brave take risks..

Learn from every mistake because every experience particularly your mistakes are there to teach you and force you into being more of who you are.

Every experience makes you grow

Share your experience story in comments..

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Buxhi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Never be hopeless. Continues makes are proof that you are trying for something.. Try is better than quiting a tadt e Because of fear... Learn from mistakes. Habe experience of everything good or bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed.....experience is best teacher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! Failure is nothing else but just a teacher. You have deep thoughts.Really appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago