Unfulfilled Plans

0 12
Avatar for Buuunsooo
2 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

My hair fell down as wind blows,

Water in my eyes continue to flow,

Its now hard to breath,

And that’s all because of that leech.

Back then,

We were peacefully walking,

No problems, just laughing,

Enjoying our life together,

And planning for our ever after.

When all of a sudden, that young leech came,

And sip and sip until it got the fame.

All the attentions were focus on it,

And became the reason for us to split.

It breaks my heart as I see them,

Him treating her like a gem.

Its fun to remember all these things,

Those memories I do before committing sin.

Forgive me leech if I squeeze you,

I break the plans we both view.

And forgive me love if I used that leech to leave you,

Because I found someone new.

Act is now done.

2
$ 0.00

Comments