My garden harvest (Photographs)

11 28
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi everyone!Hope you are doing very well.Its a new day new fresh start.First of all very good morning to all my friends here.May this beautiful day brings you joy bestow you with happiness.

I'm very grateful to you @Mars_byahera for your kind words and helpfulness.You have taught me all the good things a newbie must know also when I go through your writing I also learn how to express your inner feelings in your words. I'm very grateful to you dear.❤️

So today I've come up with my garden harvest photographs.I have some vegetable plants in my garden too.You will be very glad to know that I've different type of chilli plants.Hmmm spicy!

Green chilli

Very hot and spicy.I bet you can't eat the whole chilli at once.I have tomato plants.I get fresh tomato from my plants.Tomatos are enriched with vitamin C and very good for health.

Black chilli

I also have black chilli plant.It may look small but this chilli's are super hot.It is like the small the size is the more it is spicy.

All these things I have in my garden and makes me very happy when I see my harvest. I'm very happy to have a garden of my own.

Thanks a lot for your patience for your time.

If you liked my article,give me a thumbs up.This means a lot to me.

Best wishes for you.Good morning again!

Bye!❤️

Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

ooh good article that talks about plants. Raising vegetable bearing plant these days will help a lot and will reduce some expenses. And it’s more exciting to cook fresh harvested vegetables 😋

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for stopping by for a moment to look at my garden harvest.I am very happy listening your words.Both taking care of the plants and raising the plants is not a easy task.You will get it after a lot of hard work.It reminds me everyday that hard work will surely be paid off.First of all it's from your own garden second of all it's fresh!Again thanks for your comment.Best wishes ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! thank you again for the upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not to mention that 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooohh okaaayy 🙊🙈 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh Wow 😯, your garden is really nice 😊.. everything there is just so lovely 😍.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome dear. It's my pleasure to help you out. This is a nice article and so I'm fan of chilli pepper it gives me a mood to eat more in every meal. But I need to maintain my diet also thats why I I love chillies 🧡🌻🥀 keep it up dear you're doing great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks a lot for your appreciation and support you are giving me every time. I also like chilli peppers specifically green one.As you have said very good for daily diet.I have come to know that green chilies are full of vitamin C.Its very good to know that we both love chilli's!🤭 Best wishes and prayers for you.More coming next upcoming days!❤️ Best regards ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure again to support you my dear. Indeed chilli peppers have many benefits in our body. Yeah we're same love chillies 🌻🧡 best luck as well dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello your garden was so amazing..and you now harvesting.. good to you friend.. I'm also new here and I need some help even support.. thanks for sharing your garden..hope you visit mine..I already subscribe you..salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your words.Already done that.Best wishes to you.You are greatly welcomed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago