My dream

2 12
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

I dream of a morning

Where I can feel your love in the core of my heart

I dream of a day

Where I can hear sweet voices of your inside my head

I dream of a afternoon

Where we are walking around the sea shore putting our hands together

I dream of a evening

Where I will put my head on your shoulder and count the minutes

I dream of a night

Where we will count the stars laying on the green grassy field

I dream of a time

Where all of my dreams will come true.

I'm a newbie here.Please pardon mistakes.Have a good day.Love!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

great lines, i really loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the first comment and also thanks a lot for your response.I am very grateful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago