My art

3 14
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi everyone again! I've come up with a whole new thing.I love making artworks.Drawing is my favorite hobby too.

I draw pictures when I get time.It refreshes my mind and also my time passed very swiftly.Do you draw pictures too?

Here I have try to art a bird picture and a birds nest.Its a quick stroke.I just take 10 to 15 minutes.

What do you think about my picture?Do you loved it?I used ballpen to draw this picture.Sometimes I use pencil too.But I prefer ballpen.

Good afternoon to you.Hope you are doing just fine and taken lunch.If you loved my artwork than please give me a thumbs up and pardon my mistakes.

Love and regards!❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your drawing is so amazing and attractive. You so talented and skillfull. Wish you can teach me how to draw like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved it.Your art is good!It means you are a little artist.keep going with your art.stay blessed😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your kind reply and for motivating me. I'm very glad that you have give your valuable time watching my artwork and I'm very grateful to you.Yes I'm new here!You can say amateur artist ha ha.I will continue drawing.Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago