Good Night photographs

5 24
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi everyone!How are you doing?Hope you are doing just fine.After having a very busy day here the night comes.Night means resting night means stopping by and getting prepared the new day.

This is a Plumeria flower(Kath golap) photograph.This photo was taken in night.

I wish all my friends good wishes.Take rest and get yourself ready for the next busy day.

I hope all my friends has already taken their dinner.Lets be thankful to the almighty for giving us this amazing day and night.

Hope you have a very good sleep.Love and regards.

If you liked my photograph and writing than just give me a thumbs up.It means a lot to me and again Good night to all.

Bye!❀️

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing photography bro.Now in bangladesh is morning.So good morning dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to you too dear friend.May your day brings joy and prosperity in your mind.Best regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice photo that I saw now. Truly ok that you can take photo at night, I will advice you dear to upload more photos same photos but different angle. 1-4 photos much better to balance your writing with photos 😊 best luck again 🌻and to add you can put sponsor block at the last part of your articles when you add a photos you will see photo icon and the end of that right side you will see ($) this sign just click it and when you publish your articles already you will see sponsor block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Things are little bit messy I don't know how to start and where to start still learning everyday how to improve my writing and again a big thanks to you for guidance for giving me your valuable time to improve my articles quality.From next time I will follow all these things what you have advised me to do.It is very much inspiring and helpful for me. Best wishes for too.Love and respect for your good works that encourages new writers like me.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that dear. But it's ok we can guide you about this platform/read.cash. for sure day by day your skills in writing will improve just trust the process dear and don't worry about it. I'm just here to help you up to things little by little dear. Your good words were inspiring me also thanks a lot for that. Best luck and God bless you too 🌻😍❀🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago