Beauties of Rural Bangladesh

9 27
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi!Everyone good morning from my heart!How are you?Hope you are doing well and sound.Wish and pray that may this beautiful day fulfills all your heart wishes.

I want to congratulate my dear very supportive friend @Mars_byahera for her achievement.The relentless support she has provided me with is a very big thing.For her support and love I'm continuing my journey here.She is great inspiration to me.All the best wishes with you❤️

Rural Bangladesh

Here today I've come up with the beautiful photos of Rural Bangladesh that was taken by me a few months ago.I was visiting the rural areas you can say for my mind refreshment.Every time when I become bored with my city life I took a train and go to the rural areas,it gives me much more pleasure to me.

Green fields

Being in midst of the green its will make your every sorrows into happiness I can assure you that.If you get some just go to your rural house and I know you do it and that is very mind refreshing and some of them lives in rural areas permanently which is a very good thing.I wish I could do it too.Being in the midst of green nature.

Boat

Here is the photo of a boat.This was canal a very big canal.Boats were easily move through.As winter comes water dried up.Canals become amazing fishing spot.People of all ages from kids and elder people all enjoy fishing.

In monsoon seasons all this canals become full with water and boat can again move through.Seeing different kinds of boats different shapes in another good thing in the monsoon season.So whenever you go to rural areas you will find surprising beauties are waiting for you!That's the very best thing!

A connecting bridge

In this photo you are watching a bridge.Do you know what happens in the monsoon?In monsoon water comes up to the bridge level and beside the bridge a village fair was organized every year.As I have visited in the winter season so I missed the village fair.

So here are the photographs of my rural Bangladesh.Lots of green,lots of good people a well mixture of heavenly happiness.

What do you think about the photos?Don't forget to let me know,write your thoughts in the comment section. I'll be very happy to hear your response.❤️

Here your @Butterfly is signing off!

Best wishes!

Take care ❤️

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article. The beauty of rural areas are very interesting to look. The beauty of rural area can't describe in short.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your approach for giving your valuable time.❤️Rural areas are blessed with greenery lots of green which is missing in the urban life.Being a man it is must being in the midst of nature.It both refreshes our body and mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can really relate to your articles dear. Knowing that I've lived in a rural area all I say is "peaceful, relaxing and simple yet beautiful" you can have peace of mind looking at this view. The green and clean view can anyone get relax too. I love this photography of you dear. Keep it up! you're very good at writing as well. Im proud of you. Write more and do more. Soon you will be successful. Hope you're enjoying this platform. Don't mind the points as long as your enjoying sharing your photos and keep writing articles and the rest will follow. Patients and hope 🙏 keep doing good. Best luck and best wishes to you. 🌻🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again beautiful you giving your valuable time with your beautiful words.I feel very much appreciated every single time when I go through your words of joy.Rural life is very relaxing far more relaxing than the city life.The ones who is living in the rural only can feel the relaxation of village life.You can feel the peace very perfectly.Ha ha points sometimes hurt too but I think let's just enjoy the platform,meet good people's learn new culture watch new things what can be better than that?Points are not everything feeling something new everyday is must.❤️ Again thanks for your best wishes.Well wishes and prayers for your upcoming days.Love and regards!🦋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very welcome dear, indeed a relaxing life living in rural areas. This is what I want. away from the city and toxic people 😅. We just need to enjoy this platform and meet good people etc. You know some people out there just minding to have points they just eager to have points all they want is points and more and more subscribers. I just want you get easy about that cause it takes the process to have more subscribers. True subscribers that will appreciate your work here in read.cash. best wishes for us dear @Butterfly 🌻🥀

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your reply just made my day!❤️That is also my philosophy too.Some people always do the malpractice. When I post something thinking by myself some people just don't read scroll down the comment section and write there nice article subscribe me back!I look at their reply and smile!Oh dear brother!Why did you do that?They didn't read any article.They just wanted to get subscribed.Thats it!Very wrong practice by them.People will subscribe you automatically be more creative!Ahh!They just want subscribers.Just enjoy learn new things share new things write new things the best practice anyone can have.I also follow the same philosophy.❤️Thanks for your elaborate writing.Best wishes for us.Love and regards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed dear so beware we can't stop those people doing it we can do is to careful and beware also the spammers oh I hate that also. Some just write a comment "nice articles' but the truth is they didn't even read our articles and the expect our upvotes? Oh well people are people. This platform is for readers and can write articles share thoughts photography etc. Beware to the commenters of 'nice article' etc haha omg 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Spamming" I hate this thing too.I think they want to be successful in just one day!Seems like being successful is joke!🙄 Whatever it is let us spread good words good wishes good writings!We should be more careful of spamming.Best wishes for all us.Have a very good time dear❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Hope for a best luck them and best wishes. It's soon to evening here now. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago