An evening beside Buriganga River (Photographs)

5 25
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Good evening dear friends!Hope you are doing very fine and having a very good time with your friends and family.Good wishes and prayers!

Today I'm going to share with you some evening photographs that were taken in Buriganga River.

Buriganga is the lifeline of Dhaka city,the capital city of Bangladesh.

After having a busy day I was walking around the shore and watching the beautiful sunset.The river become very beautiful as soon as sun rays kissed the water.That is very eye pleasing scene.The boats were moving.

Music,sunset, little walk and wind the best evening anyone can had after a long day.I have tried to captured the beauty through my phone.How was it?Did you liked it?

I have enjoyed a lot.If you liked it then please let me know giving me thumbs up.Your love and support means a lot to me.

Thank you very much for your time.Best wishes and again good evening.❤️

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

These photos are really cool 🤩, I love it for real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear friend.Hope you are doing well and sound.And I'm also grateful to you for your words.Nature is always beautiful and it always makes you happy.Best wishes for you!Love and regards ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening 😊, am doing fine and you?... Am glad to hear from you this evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am fine friend, pls check my article and like it, have do that to your at article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend for your support and words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago