A cloudy noon in this concrete jungle(Photographs)

7 19
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi!Good noon to all my friends here.I have received my first sponsorship today.Its a great achievement for me. I'm very happy.Again I'm greatly thankful to @Mars_byahera for her appreciating words and inspiring me.

I was at my rooftop when I took all the pictures.I was singing a song by Meghdol,a Bangladeshi band well known for their music.

Here is the song that was playing inside my head

এই ধুলো ধুলো শহর তোমার আমার

আসতে পারো চলে যেতে পারো

এই পৃথিবীর বিষন্ন ধুলোয় মিশে যেতে পারো

তবু, এই বিষাদগ্রস্ত মেঘময় প্রাচীন শহর
বারবার তোমাকে ফিরে পেতে চাইবে
এই করুণ নেক্রপলিসে

Here is the translation of this lyric

This dusty town that yours and mine

You may come back to it,you may leave it

You may succumb to the depressing dust of the world

Yet this cloud covered gloom old town will crave for you

Ask you to come back to a wretched necropolis

Very good song for this cloudy noon and this song set the mood perfectly.

In this concrete jungle when the sky get covered with thick black clouds it feels like an old town really an old town.The cold wind that touches the lips feels like the wind is thousand years old.Amazing view from my balcony and my rooftop.

All this photographs were taken by my phone.You can say I'm a photography enthusiast.I took pictures often.I love taking pictures of still abstract subjects.

I have a desire for a fancy camera!But first I'm more focused on how take good photos that reflects the life.If I become professional enough and I feel confident enough I will buy one for sure.But my mobile camera lenses are super good.I can trust them blindly.

So here are the photographs of a gloomy noon.

Do you liked it?I will be very happy if you tell me your thoughts.I will be very inspired if you give me a thumbs up.All this things means a lot to me.

Now I'll enjoy the rain.

Best wishes for you for the rest of the day.

Bye❤️

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! You're doing really really good! I love black and white photography taken by yours. Keep it up dear! I'm always here to support you along your journey. Best luck 🎲 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute of you!!!❤️ Every single time I listen to your words every single time it keeps me going.Again thanks a lot for your love and support.It keeps me going.I am also totally obsessed with black and white photography.I will take more photos.Again best wishes for you.❤️ Good noon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😇😃 as long as I can I will support you still along your journey. I love black and white as well. Best wishes to us dear 🌻🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are too good man!!They are just amazing.Best wishes for you.Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awe!!!Again I'm very happy to hear from you,your appreciating words makes me happy.Thanks a lot dear.Best wishes for you too and have a good safe and very great day!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago