3 most amazing country facts

3 13
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Hi!I'm a newbie here.Just starting my journey here.Hope you will find my writing interesting and support me very well.

India

We all have heard about India.This is a nation from South East Asia.Do you know what India is blessed with?India is blessed with the sugarcane that gives the world the taste of sugar.

Indonesia

Indonesia is also an southeast asian country.But do you know why it is famous for? Indonesia is world's largest island nation and the fun part is no one exactly knows how many islands this country contains.Amazing!

Brazil

Brazil is a South American country that is blessed with world's greatest forest.You all know the name.Brazil is gifted with Amazon rainforest and it is called as lung of Earth.Brazil is fascinating not only for this.Brazil has a number of tribes that do not in touch with the modern civilization.

I'm a newbie here.Hope you liked my writing.If I get some support it would be very helpful for me to continue my journey.If you find my writing interesting than don't forget to tell me.Thanks a lot.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butterfly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butterfly
3 years ago

Comments

I wish i could travel there sometimes when i get rich hehehe:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool.... I know you will love it here.... Please kindly subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Already done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago