Where is my shadow?

5 15
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
4 years ago

THIS IS A WORK OF FICTION

A store crew went home to his boarding house after his midnight shift. It was already 12 in the midnight when he decided to go outside to buy some foods. His boardmates are not around because they went for a trip so he walked alone.

Feels so cold, such a cold breezy night, as the air hugs him so tight, he heard someone breathing heavily, as if it was chased by someone. He ignored the noise and continued walking, not knowing that the big truck is passing by. He was extremely shocked, trying to check if he is still alive, then calmly he smiled with ease saying "yes".

It took him 15 minutes to finally buy all the things he need. When he is on his way home, he saw a crowd trembling with fear screaming "oh poor boy". He just ignored it and walk. While he is passing on a light post, he wondered and asked to himself "Where is my shadow?"

Well who knows?

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Oh my😳 He is a ghost and he didn't notice.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That is the twist of my story. Hope you like it☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

yes I like it❤️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow, I liked it.Looking for your next one.☺

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It's really melting my heart whenever I see some compliments with my articles even though sometimes it is grammaticaly incorrect😂 But I am super thankful that you spend your time reading my article. It is such my pleasure to have someone like you. Lovelots❤

$ 0.00
4 years ago