Unexpected people, expected place.

5 15
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Hi it's me again! Buttercup!

I just want to relay to all of you that choosing friends that molds your character and help you with your academic difficulties could really create big impact to your life.

Let me share our what we call "squad goals" with you since then until now.

These are some throwback pics up to the current one. Enjoy!

This photo was taken on 2017. (Grade 8)

We have an activity in our school which is "Buwan ng Wika". It is also the same year that we started bonding together. At first we were very uncomfortable but later on as we share same experiences in class, we became more closer and closer.

2018 (Grade 9)

We have each other's back this time because it is the time when we encounter many academic difficulties.

We have this "one for all, all for one" motto.

2019 (Grade 10)

Probably, this is the most saddest year we have encountered because this is the time when one of our friend transfers to another school. But before bidding farewells, we have our little celebration!

AND THESE FOLLOWING PICTURES ARE THE LAST MEMORIES WE HAVE BEFORE THE COVID STARTS

2020 (Grade 11)

SQUAD GOALS!

SCHOOL ACHIEVERS!🏅❤ LET'S KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

THEY WILL BE THERE THROUGH THICK AND THIN✨❤

Keep fighting ! Future doctors! We will achieve our dreams together!💙

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

sana ol 😉

Good and real friends are gold--- keep them!

Sooner or later they will be one of the many wind beneath your wings as you fly towards greatness.

I hope I will still be around when that time comes. I hope that this platform (read cash) will also bring me closer to your fold of friends and I will ultimately be counted as one of them.

Fly high future doctor 😉☺️ Spread your wings and fly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am alreading seeing you as my second father ❤ You really have a lucky family because they have a father like you who is very supportive in everything. When the time comes that I finally achieve my dreams, I would never forget everyone who cheers me up! GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAM😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks Butercupppyyy. that's a lift 😎😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky to have them and they are really lucky to have you. Hope all HAHAACHAR

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky indeed. I know you have some friends like them too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago