Sky photographs🌌

8 26
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Since then I love capturing the beautiful blended colors of the sky. Whenever I see one of them, I always say to my self "God is the best artist".

That is why today, I want to show you my photographs of them.

When the sun settles down, an orange- yellow mixture blended with grey and black can be seen.

The stars were scattered everywhere, twinkling bright in the sky.

I felt so lucky to capture this "milkyway-like" view.

When the sun rises, a peach blended with orange and light blue can be observed.

It is such an encouragement to see beautiful views just like this because it lifts up our lonely soul.

So if you ever feel alone, just look at the sky and smile.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

i love the sky too. Sunset fascinates me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This light is visible only in the sky, very good photography. You have a very beautiful picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu so much❤️ that is very good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sky photography is the most beautiful photography. It helps us to fresh our mind. Very good Article.👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes Thankyou for appreciating my article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, your photography is so beautiful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The skyyyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture, I loved it.Goodmorning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago