Paying Survey App

2 16
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

It was March this year when I installed this app because of its high reviews on playstore. I just answer surveys 3-5 times a day and it's not boring. The number of points you'll gain will depend on your answers per survey.

At first I am having a hard time to get more points and I lose my hope so I uninstalled it. But later on I 've seen cashout proof so I installed it again then continued to answer more and more surveys.

Later on I already reached the points to redeem GCash reward and here is my proof. It took me 12 days to claim this one.

I first received an email to get the gift code.

TADAA! I ALREADY RECEIVED IT

And here is the home page of the app where you can answer 3-5 surveys each week.

Comment if your are interested❤

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

Just recently, I've tried to answer a paid survey too. It wasnt an app though. It was a domain. hahahaha! I just answered two an hour long surveys on that website. Pity me... I always ended up as an invalid responder 🥺 I wasn't paid at all 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA I've also experienced that and likewise I was not qualified because I randomly answer the surveys. I have no knowledge about salary etc.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago