My secret in library

0 15
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

I just want to share this witty story of mine at the library.

If you are having a rough day, hope this short article can make you smile even just a bit.

So let's start!

It was one sunny noon, we are currently having our lunch in the cafeteria. We ordered the same food. The "monggo with malunggay" and rice of course. Then for the drinks we have Vitamilk.

I have this so called "lactose intolerance" or the inability to fully digest sugars that are commonly found in milk.

After taking our lunch, me and my friends decided just to chill at the library. We sit on the place where it is exposed in the airconditioner and because I'm feeling the heat that time, I sit straight from where the air is coming out.

We keep on sharing rants and stories. I am very happy that time not until my stomach starts aching. I just kept quiet that time and move to another seat. They asked me why I just said "nah, give chance to others", my alibi.

They still continued funny conversations while I'm pretending to read books at the corner but not too far away from them.

One of them invited me again to share my funny moments so I never declined so that's what happen. We were laughing together but then suddenly, I can't hold it anymore.

I started tapping the table then every tap I make, i fart (inaudible) lol HAHAHA. I just refrain myself from laughing because they might notice. Then yes success, my stomach is not aching anymore so we continued laughing together but then someone notices that something stinks. All of us smirks then I pointed out the one who have noticed it and said "hmm maybe you're the one who farted because it was only you who can smell it". They started teasing her again and again but she kept on insisting. So fast forward, we go back to our respective room but they really never know that it was me 😂.

By the way I was just grade 9 that time🤦

HOPE I PUT SMILES IN YOUR FACES😁

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments