My cutie doggies🐶

4 16
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Hi there everyone! I just want to share some snaps of my dogs. Hope y'all gonna love it! ENJOY READING!

Meet Frost! My chow chow baby.

I really love to hug this dog because of his fluffiness. Whenever I call his name, he'll just simply smile like this which makes my heart flutter. But lol, too picky with his foods.

Meet Matty! My Husky baby.

He is the dog which scares my neighbors. Maybe because of his aura like come on, look at him with paled eyes and a pointed ears, looks like a fox. But you know what? He is the most sweetest dog we have. When you go near, you can see that he is wiggling his tails excitedly then he will show his tummy for a scratch.

Meet Sam! My Pinoy breed baby.

It is really true that Pinoy dogs are the most caring dog ever. Have you heard a dog from the Philippines who saves a little girl from the running cars?

Sam is the most friendly dog we have. Even the strangers that are passing by in house loved him so much because everytime someone passes by, he just wags his tail with his tongue out. He is very adaptable especially when we can no longer give him yummy foods to eat, he don't mind.

That is all for todaay! Thanks for stopping by.❤

Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

dogssss 😍 hm po silaaa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigay yung iba😂 tapos bata pa yung iba pa bili namin kaya mga 5k-10k ata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So cutee hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! Hihi❤🐶

$ 0.00
3 years ago