"Kimarayag Place"

10 13
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Good day everyone! The sun has set, another day is coming.

But before this day ends I just want to share how lovely these flowers are. I originally took these pictures when we have our trip to "Kimarayag" here in our place.

There are some flowers that I captured without knowing its name and I am so sorry for that. If you know the name of the specific flower, feel free to comment. Please bear with me guys!

While we are travelling to "Kimarayag" I love how they designed the pathway. Feels like going to an enchanted place.

Instagramable isn't it? It was a long journey to reach the place but you'll never feel tired because of its cool breezy air.

As we are travelling to the peak, it becomes colder and colder.

You can clearly see the houses below. Looks like tiny ants because they are too small.

We have finally reached the peak and started seeing beautiful flowers!

Here is my first picture of the flower. This really catches my attention because of it's vibrant colors. I don't know what flower is this. If you know, please let me know too thanks.

The second flower that catches my eye! The blending of pink and white really captured my heart. Ang again, I do not know the name too.

This is the flower that took me so long to capture. I am trying to make different positions of taking photos just to achieve this one.

Look at the colors. Awe! Makes my heart happy! It's nice seeing different varieties of flowers that looks so perfect when gathered together.

It was already 6:30 pm when we finally went home.

Those are the flowers that I have captured so far in that place. Someday I'll share thousands of flowers that can be seen there If time would allow us to go back. THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!❤

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

Just awesome photographs my dear friend and I love flower that's why it is I like it so much. Every one of your flower pictures has been really awesome and you are a very good photographer. I hope you go a long way with photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for your inspirational comment. Yes thankyou for encouraging me to love photography more even though I am just a newbie❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There Are Many More Beautiful Flower That Are Till Not Explored. Don't Be Sorry Dear You Have Captured Them Very Well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very heart melting comment I've seen. Thank you for appreciating my simple work☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs are really amazing... I'm just impressed by your Photography...All the flowers are so beautiful...And the second Photography is also mind blowing...The place is so beautiful...I really appreciate your Photography... Thanks you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so grateful to hear that from you. Thank you so much for appreciating my simple photographs and taking time to read my articles. It is my pleasure that you enjoyed it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... Just keep it up;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flowers are so beautiful but I don't know the name of it huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago