EGG + JUTES = Nutritious food

3 16
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

I want to share with you another recipe of cooking eggs.

It was just my mother's idea to mix this 2 ingredients; the jutes (saluyot) and eggs.

The pictures that I'll be showing is the actual process of making it. It was an abrupt captures, I have no time to do some editing so please just bear with me.

Ingredients used:

  • Eggs

  • Jute

  • Fine Pepper ( optional)

  • Salt

  • Flour (optional)

FIRST STEP:

Mix the egg. Add 4 small pinches of flour and fine pepper. ( optional)

SECOND STEP:

Rinse the jute to remove excess dirt.

THIRD STEP:

Place the jute into the mixed egg. Make sure that the jutes (saluyot) were properly soaked.

START FRYING

AND TADAAAAAA!

It might not taste delicious in picture but try cooking this one. It tastes good.

You can pair it with cooked rice.

IT'S ACTUALLY DELICIOUS, AT THE SAME TIME NUTRITIOUS♥️

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Butercupppyyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Butercupppyyy
3 years ago

Comments

when i was a kid i really hate it when Mom add jutes to our viand. But now that I am old... hehehe i still hate it😜😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But try mixing it with egg, you can no longer taste the jutes😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha thanks. i'll let my kiddos try that ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago