The Ghost woman of the High School

0 11
Avatar for Bustashow2022
1 year ago

Hello my dear readers. It is a pleasure to be able to share once again with each of you another paranormal experience. The story I am about share with you happened to me when I was a 16-year-old teenager, a student in my last year of high school or junior high school as it Known in some countries. I was in the stage of adolescence, so I was curious, adventurous, very rebellious and did not listen to advice, I trougth I was the owner of the truth and the master of the world, but life had something in store for me that I would never forget. I assure you that what I am about to tell you, although it may seem unbelievable, is a 100% true story.

The story

I remember that in the high school where I studied there was a man whose name was Peter, who worked as night security, Peter and I had a good friendship, so on one occasion this man for personal reasons had to be absent from his work duties , so with the authorization of the director of the campus he asked me to relieve him of his work for the time he was going to be absent and in exchange he would pay me for the days worked, before this juicy offer to earn money I did not hesitate and without consulting with my mother accepted. That same night I had to start my eventual working day.

I should be noted that I studied from 8 in de morning until 5 in the afternoon, so that day after finishing classes Peter gave me the keys an gave me a small induction of the functions that I had to fulfill, then I returned home to rest a few hours and prepare to go meet my first working day.

When I got home, I told my mother that I would go to take care of the school, she was upset and reprimanded me for making decisions without her consent since I was a minor and was not responsible for my decisions, she responded with a resounding "NO", refusing to give me permission to go to fulfill my responsibilities as caretaker. Faced with my mother's refusal, I chose to use my manipulative skills by telling her that I couldn't be irresponsible, that I had already committed myself and had to comply, besides, Peter had already gone on a trip and the school shouldn't be left without a guard.

With my insistence and convincing arguments my mother had no other alternative but to let me go, bu she sentenced me with a "I hope they scare you for being disibedient" and sahe said it with such certainty and from the depths of her being, that the spirits listened to her and obeyed. From that night on, my life would never be the same again.

To contextualize the story I must say that I was born and raised in small town, and the high school is three blocks from my mother`s house, so from my house you can see the entrance of the school. Because of the small distance that exists from home to school that night I walked at about 10:30 at night to fulfill my part of the deal; the street was alone, illuminated only by two lanterns and the dim light of the moon, I arrived at the school door, I opened it and I entered what would be a night of fear and strange sensations that would be stored in my memory forever and every time I remember I feel Shivers and my skin crawls.

Once inside the educational institution I went to the room where the guard was staying, there was a single bed, a fan, a water dispenser, a small TV and bathroom. From the room you could see all the corridors of the school since it was in a central location, it also had four (4) windows, one on each side of the room It was 11:30 at night when I decided to lie down, I proceeded to undress, I took off my shoes, belt, watch and shirt, I see the alarm clock to ring at 5:00 in the morning, because the next day I had to accompany my aunt to do some business at the bank in the nearest town, located two (2) hours from town, I went to bed and slept soundly.

At approximately 12:30 a.m. I was awakened by noises that simulated people running and talking, I got out of bed in a hurry and looked out of the four (4) windows and saw no one, the noises stopped, so I did not give more importance because I assumed that the noise came from people walking down the street that is in front of the school. At the precise moment when everyting was calm I realized that I was perfectly dressed, with my shoes, belt and watch on, as if I was ready to go out. Beacuse I was a sleepwalker in my childhood I did not worry believing that I woke up in my sleep to get dressed. For the second time I undressed following the same process as the previous time, went back to bed and fell asleep.

After a few hours I heard noises again, I got up I looked through the windows and there was nobody there, I was perfectly dressed again, at that moment I felt very scared, panic took over me, but as a brave man I calmed down and for the second time I preferred to think that I got dressed while sleepwalking. I undressed for the third time, I lay down on the bed, I was in suspense and expectation for several minutes, but exhaustion overcame me and I fell asleep.

At five (5) in the morning the alarm clock worke me up, what a surprise! I was again with my shirt, shoes and watch on, at that moment I felt an terror, my legs were shaking and I felt suffocated with fear. It was not possible that for the third time the same thing happened, I managed to control my fear for a moment and with hands trembling I managed to open the door of the watchaman`s room and ran to the main exit, as I could opened the door and walked home a hurry.

I got home, my mother was still asleep, I took a shower, got dressed and went out to meet my aunt at the bus stop, whom I was going to accompany to the bank, during the morning and part of that day I didn´t want to think about what had happened. At 4 o`clock in the afternoon I returned home exhausted by the hustle and bustle, I sat down on the sofa to rest a litle, when my mother appeared annoyed and said to me: Scoundrel! Is that why you wanted to go babysit the school last night? I asked her, what do you want to tell me, mother? I don't know what you're talking about? He told me: last night I watched from the door of the house until I saw you enter the school and I saw when a barefoot woman, dressed in white, with long hair, came out of one of the corners and began to walk next to you on your right side. , and entered the school with you. Who was that woman?.

Before my mother's confession I was stunned, terror took hold of me and I suffered a drop in blood pressure, my worried mother told me what's wrong son? When I caught my breath I told her: Mother, no woman was going with me and I told her what happened that morning, she replied that you thought you were disobedient, surely it was the specter of the savannah that wanted to take you.

That night I did not go to carry out my work as a security guard. The next morning very early I went and returned the keys to the principal of the secondary school, I told her that my mother did not allow me to stay one more night. When Peter came back, I told him the same thing. However, the reality is that I did not want to repeat that chilling experience. From that moment I attended high school with fear and avoided at all costs being alone in the halls, that same year I finished my high school studies and never went back or visited that school.

After many years I still remember that episode of my life, I feel fear and my skin crawls. Today there is talk of the ghost of the high school, many have seen it and say that it is a woman who possibly studied there many years ago and her banshee continues to wander in that place without finding peace. Although it is inevitable to feel fear, I think that perhaps the ghost did not want to hurt me, he was protecting me and that is why he dressed me so insistently that night.

Reflection : Rebellion and disobedience towards parents is not correct, we must listen to the advice of mom and dad to avoid going through difficult situations. Our parents have lived longer than us children, they have more experience about life, they seek our good and take care of us with love. Let's be obedient, honor your father and your mother and you will enjoy a long and abundant life. Be careful! a specter may be stalking you.

Thank you for reading my publication, share with me in the comments what you think about this story, will it be real or the product of a great imagination.

I send you greetings and a big hug! Remember that happiness is a choice, so always choose to be happy above all else. Bye!

Sponsors of Bustashow2022
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bustashow2022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bustashow2022
1 year ago

Comments