I dreamed that I had died

1 21
Avatar for Bustashow2022
2 years ago

Hello my dear readers. Today I come to tell you about my experience about a strange dream I had a few moons ago, it was so lucid and real that it led me to reflect on what things I am doing wrong, what I have stopped doing and what I must change in my life. Life is short, the years pass quickly, in the blink of an eye old age arrives and the energy of our body is depleted, we lose strength. I invite you to live without reservations, being good people, doing extraordinary things, being respectful and tolerant, helping those who need it, fighting for our goals and dreams without giving up, so that in this way our existence has a purpose and we can leave a beautiful legacy in our families, in our environment and in the lives of those to whom we bring joy and happiness.

I proceed to tell you what I dreamed, it might seem like a nightmare but it is not like that, rather it is a reality that we have to keep in mind so that it motivates us to be better every day and to live intensely knowing that we are not immortal.

The dream

I dreamed that I had died and the worms ate me, there were some skinny ones, others fat and lush and I was a skeleton, I saw myself in so much trouble that I pressed them with my hands, I understood that it has to happen at any moment and that is how they will eat me, they are waiting for me since before birth and although it is difficult to believe that it happens, it will happen.

They ate my body and their leftovers became earth and there was not a strand left over time, I understood that there is no individual in the world who defends himself and is saved from this fateful end. There is not in the human race a powerful man who avoids being the favorite succulent bread of the worm and still remains a tyrant instead of being generous. The wicked man pretends to be innocent as if nothing had happened, without believing that death awaits him patiently, cadaverous, and no matter how wealthy he may be, he will arrive at the grave.

I also understood that millions will be worth nothing, neither weapons nor power if his body goes like a river rising in gushes between gluttonous worms that make a mess for him. The poor suffer for money and the rich have a bad life, because they want to be richer even if the poor are poorer, because they want to be doubly rich, even if the poor are a dregs.

After a long time of dreaming, I woke up agitated and very scared wondering if it was a simple dream or a sad reality.

Reflection

Now is the time to analyze whether it is worth mortifying ourselves and worrying about things that rob us of peace of mind and about events that may not happen. Let's not waste our lives looking for great treasures, I do not invite you to limit yourself in your purposes, but do not stop enjoying the present and the important things in life chasing utopias . Remember that with health and a few accommodations there is also happiness and we all live in peace.

Why greed if here we are just strangers walking paths without control or direction and money is an illusion that dulls the senses. Rather we must be understanding so that we are human and not become greedy and aggressive worms eating the most alive of the poor Christians. We must think that one day when we die we take nothing with us and we leave the wealth and the hubbub to others.

This is an anecdotal writing that helps us reflect on the meaning of our lives, for a moment ask yourself: what is the purpose of my life? Because I am here? Does what I am currently doing make me happy? I am going on the right way? Do I feel good about myself and my surroundings? Do I spend quality time with my family and friends? If you can honestly answer each of these questions, it is because you are doing the right thing, keep working on it and be happy yourself and make those who share with you and seek your happiness happy.

With this I do not intend to lead you to conformism, always fight for your goals and projects, seek financial freedom, never give up on your purposes, but enjoy every moment that life gives you, do not be in such a hurry, take small breaks, contemplate and enjoy the environment, do not lose the ability to surprise yourself, provide help to those who need it, be a child for a moment every day, play jump and laugh as if there were no time, share with your family, friends and partner, give and receive hugs that feed the soul and try every day to be a better person and a better human being. I send you greetings and a big hug!

Happiness is a choice, so always choose to be happy above all else.

If this article has been to your liking, do not hesitate to support me by liking and commenting, your support motivates me to continue writing for you.

Sponsors of Bustashow2022
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bustashow2022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bustashow2022
2 years ago

Comments

As far i as know, if someone had dreamt of dead, it's a message for walking good paths

$ 0.00
2 years ago