Team Building and Free Seminar for new people in BCH

2 119
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, BTC

A month ago I plan to make a seminar for free to educate my community about Bitcoin Cash. Its so hard to make an event like this because no one is believing in my community. The only one reason why I push to make it happen is the support of BCH community who give me a guidance and motivation. Even I don't have a lot of funds to do this trying to make it possible is a good step to achieve my goal.

This November 29,2020 is the date of my event (seminar and team building).

Here is the agenda:

  • 7Am : Call time to get in the venue.

  • 7:30Am: Preparation of Equipment and Facility including the food that we buy outside.

  • 8Am : Start of Seminar (prayer)

  • 8:15- 9:30Am :1. Introduction About Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin) 2. History of BCH

  • 9:30-10Am : Rest (giving a snack to the attendees)

  • 10Am- 11Am : How to Trade and Invest in Bitcoin Cash ( showing the history price of BCH )

  • 11Am- 12nn : Games ( Giving a question about the past topic)(buying and selling crypto challenge who will get a higher profit we will giving a 20$ worth of BCH)

  • 12nn-1pm : Lunch Time

  • 1pm-3pm : Introduction about bitcoin.com including its purposes. Playing the video of Bitcoin.com. Giving an idea why they need to use this wallet.

  • 3pm-5pm : rest/ snacks / physical game activities.

  • 5pm-5:30pm : Closing remarks.

  • 5:30pm - onward: party 😊

Total cost in this activities : 103$

Total Confirmed attendees as of today : 16

Total Unconfirmed attendees as of today : 13

Total people that I invited: 29

Waiting for the others to response.

If you are here in the Philippines Cavite area just contact me in my telegram @birch8484

Its a pleasure to join with us.

" If you question yourself , its all over"

Hoping it will work.

Thank you for the support BCH community.

And also Thank you to all generous people who tipped me its a big thing to fund this event.

(I will upload our photo and video after the event)

4
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @Koush
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, BCH, BTC

Comments

Good thinking...carry on best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is cool. You should tag George, and colaborate. Video livestream or something. Goodluck lods. If only I can go there again. Would be happy to assist. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago