The Depts Of Kiss Last Forever.

0 8
Avatar for Bushranger
3 years ago

Chapter 3 #Why_are_you_here

After coming their home, both of them just fell on the bed together. After the death of Liza's mother she was living with Julie in order to save their income. Actually Julie's family was living in the village and she worked in city to support her family. Liza was alone , she didn't had anyone to support and her salary was also better then julie. So , she always helped her. She was happy with her piece full life but at sometimes she also felt alone, she always wished that she would have a family too. Julie was aware of her pain so she wanted to find a boyfriend for her so that she would not feel alone that's why she had arranged a blind date for her.

Julie " Ahh Liza..If I was in place of you, I would immediately hooked up with that rich man, you said he was handsome too.. Life would be so cool when you get a rich plus handsome man"

There was a bright light in her eyes while complaining Liza.

Liza laughed at her and said..

" Have you forgotten that you have already a boyfriend?" She asked julie playfully.

"How can I forget that I have stucked in a love triangle" julie pouted.

" Love triangle??" Liza asked surprisingly.

" Me, my bf and his boss" julie said and then they started laughing.

" Ok ok.. Let's go to sleep, Don't forget that you are going to business trip tomorrow early in the morning" Liza memorized Julie.

"Oh yes.. goodnight " julie said.

At morning ,

Liza's sleep disturbed by alarm ring.

"Who the hell has set up an alarm for me"

She shouted and started moving her hand here and there on her bedside table but she was unable to find the alarm clock and was very irritated by alarm.

She then opened her eyes and sat up and found that the sound is coming from Julie's room.

"Julie... you bitch"

She shouted and rushed towards Julie's room, Julie was sleeping on the bed freely as if she wasn't hearing any sound. Liza was so angry at this scene

'You.. You awoke me early in the morning and you yourself is sleeping with peace, how dare you' She thought and walked towards her and gave a hard kick on her hips so that julie fell down from bed to ground and she immediately opened her eyes..

" What.. how dare you basturd.. You dracula.. you don't let my bf to spend quality time with me and now you are hitting me.. you son of.." julie was muttering but then realized that she was in her room and the one who had hitted her was non other then Liza.

" You.. you hit me?" Julie asked

" Yes.. but what were you muttering?" Liza asked.

"Nothing.. I was just dreaming now." She replied.

"Dreaming about your bf's boss.. seems like you think more about his boss then him" Liza teased her.

" Ahh.. what are you saying girl.. it's not like that.. forget it why did you kick me now" julie said.

" Madam watch the clock now.. do you forget that today you had to go for business trip and.." she was reminding her while julie interrupted before she can complete her sentence

" Ohh I forget.. Thankyou for reminding me.. but what to do now.. I didn't clean up my self and didn't pack my luggage and there is not much time"

" Don't panic.. you go to bathroom and I will pack your necessity ok.." Liza said.

"Oh Liza you are an angel.. love you" Julie said.

" Don't flaunt me.. you forget am like your daughter so I can help my mother" She teased her.

Now everything was done on time and julie left. Since Liza woke up early today So. she play with her phone for some time, chatted with her collogues and friends then she was ready for her office.

She went to her office and replied everyone when her subordinates greeted her and then came to her cabin and busy herself in her work. After sometime Chief of her department came to her.

"Liza.. today the new comers will come to you and you will have to give them their work and also make sure to solve their problem if they will have as they are new here ok.." He said.

"Ok cheif.. " she nodded and chief left.

After few minutes, one by one 3 intern came and she gave them their work and then forth one came, she was reading his file now which was already given by Chief, she just gave him gesture to come and sit while she was busy in reading file with her head down.

" So..your name is Aman Ahmed?" She asked.

" Yes.. " he replied with his magnetic voice.

" Your age is 28.. and you are intern now without much working experience.. sound strange.." still head down.

"Yes.. I skipped few years and then again started studying. So , this year I completed post graduation. Thus, I didn't have much experience."

But his voice wasn't showing that he wouldn't have much working experience, his voice was sounding magnetic and playfull.

Liza then raised her head to see him and was shocked now. Her mouth that was opened to ask him another question was remained open now..

" You...why are you here now..?" After trying so much these words came out from her mouth.

"To find you " the man replied calmly but Liza was in dizzy state now because this was the man who has been kissed by her last night.

Chapter 4 #you_desperately_wanted_to_kiss_me

"Why..why do you come here?" She was muttering with unpleasantness as her heart had started beating faster, she didn't know why, but when she saw him last night that idea came to her mind, there were many single men around her table who were sitting alone then why did she kiss him? She didn't know what was in her heart and brain at that time that she rushed towards him and kissed him.

And this man, he really chased her in her office.

Although he was wearing a very casual dress , simple shirt and black pant but his aura was not less then any rich person and he was looking very mature as a perfect businessman.

" I came here to pay you back" he said these words coldly.

His gaze was so cold that Liza felt a chill all over her body.

" What did I do to you that you chased me here?" She asked

" You are asking me.. Don't you know what had you done yesterday?" He said.

How can she forget what had she done last night but this man..is he insane?..why is he torturing her for kissing him. Is he a gay or he has any problem with girls so that he is that angry just because of one kiss?.. He should feel lucky that she gave her first kiss to him and this man..

" If you don't know then I should remind you" After saying this he stood up from his seat and started to walk towards her. After seeing this , she also stood up and was taking steps backward but he din't stop , he was walking towards her with cold face and she was taking her steps backward and backward until her back hitted the wall.

She was panicked now, wanted to dig a hole on the wall and run away from that room ,He was very closed now, she thought to run away and was trying to move away but he was more quick and blocked her way very faster, she had no other way to escape, she then see straightforwardly in her eyes and said

" What do you want?"

" I want you" he said calmy.

" You..." she was angry and wanted to scold at him but her lips were now blocked by his lips. She didn't expect that kiss , her eyes were widely opened now, she was struggling and also trying to push him away but he was holding her with great strength, not letting her go away. This kiss was more intense and longer then their first kiss so that she was struggling for breath now , then he let go of her.

" You.. how dare you.." she was furious now , wanted to hit him but his eyes were looking more colder then her mood.

" Go away.. I am firing you.. we don't need you...Go otherwise I will shout that you are harassing me" she shouted at him.

But he was looking very calm now. He sat down on his seat and then passed his phone to her.

" watch it" he said playfully.

Liza didn't understand what did he want, took his phone and frowned.

It was a video of her desperately kissing him. But who took this video at time. Then she remembered that there was another man with him, So he took this video at that time.

" You can shout now and can tell every one that I am harassing you but after watching this video No one will believe you, they will think that you were deaspirately kissing me and What will happen to your reputation ?" He teased her.

Liza was now anxious , she asked

" Why are you blackmailing me, look I kissed you, you kissed me, its equal , the matter should be closed now..delete this video" she tried to please him but he was in no mood to settle up this matter.

" How can this matter be closed so easily.. yesterday my gf watch you kissing me and she broke up with me because of you, you think I will leave you so easily?" He said coldly.

" What... I...I didn't know that.. I am very sorry for that. If you want I can explain things to your gf " she said apologetically.

" Hahh.. she blocked me from everywhere." He said anxiously.

" Then I can talk to your gf personally" she said.

" She ran away to abroad early in the morning without telling me her whereabouts. Don't say that you will come with me to the world tour to find her" he said coldly.

"_"

She was speachless now.

" Then what can I do for you" she said hesitently.

" Nothing.. I just wanna this job" he said.

She was feeling guilty for him now, because of her he lost her gf but what can she do now.

" I lost my job also because she was the daughter of my boss " he added.

Liza raised her eyebrows now " You are feeling sad for loosing your gf or your job?"

"For both.. " he said.

' This man is so strange..At beginning he was so cold. His gaze was as if he would eat me but now he is looking very calm. Well What do I have with him'

She thought and then understand him his job, then he left.

After working, she came out of his cabin at lunch time and walking towards canteen, she heared that someone is calling her, she turned back and see that a new inturn was calling her.

" Miss Liza we new comers are going for luch in near by restaurant, it would be so pleasant if you join us"

he was inviting her for lunch. Liza didn't want to break his heart by rejecting him thus she said

" Ok then it will be my treat" she said happily.

" Ohh great" he nodded then they together went to nearby restaurant.

She and her four subordinates were sitting on a table and one of them picked the menu card and gave it to her..

" Miss liza you should decide" he said.

" No. Its your days So, you guys should decide..I will pay... just order what you want" Liza said lazily.

" But you are our senior.So, you should decide" Another one said and the menu card was passing among them , then Aman took it and started ordering without hesitation. He order so many dishes and all of them were very expensive. He didn't even think for a sec before ordering.

When the dishes came everyone stared at him.. Aman sensed an unpleasant environment.

" Why are you guys staring at me.Didn't Miss Liza said she would pay then what's the problem" he said calmly and all of them were surprised by his carefree move.

Liza stared at him coldly but calm down herself as there were her subordinates around her.

What this man think of himself. He intentionally ordered so many expensive dishes.Does he want to make her bankrupt. She started calculating money. It may take her half salary. But what can she do now, she can't reject some dishes otherwise what would happen to her reputation. She shook her head and started eating more as her half salary is going to spend on these dishes.

They were busy in eating, there was a silent for few minutes but it was interrupted by Aman.

"It's may be first time Miss Liza would pay the bill otherwise her bf woul pay her bills"

She was surprised by her remarks. Why is this guy telling this.

" No..I don't have bf" Liza said.

" Yeah I won..give me my money " Aman screamed at his colligues.

"What money" She didn't understand anything.

" No... nothing " other subordinate said and winked at Aman to stop saying anything but why would he listen them.

"Actually , we have a bet, they made a bet that you must have a bf but I said..." he then looked at her from tip to toe then added

" I said that you wouldn't have a bf"

She stared at him coldly. What doest it mean. Does he mean that she is not so beautiful. She was feeling very unpleasant. If she could do anything with her eyes she would have eaten him with her cold gaze.

Her other subordinate realized that the atmosphere was going cold so one of them interrupted.

" Since Miss liza is so beautiful, all of three thaught that you must have bf but seems like you are very choosy in making bf."

The atmosphere then become normal, all of three then glared at Aman meaningfully as if they want to warn hin not to say anything now.

After lunch they get back to their works.

Kabir " Aman.. Are you mad..what were you doing in restaurant?"

" What was I doing" Aman said innocently.

" You were messing with our boss on the very first day.. are you not afraid of loosing job?" He asked.

But Aman didn't reply him and left.

Good night read cashers

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bushranger
3 years ago

Comments