What will you do with a million-dollar

1 9
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago

If a million-dollar would were on my hand right now, I would certainly become one of the happiest people on earth. Thinking of the things I want to buy, I can feel my knees trembling because of excitement. But What would I really do if I had a million-dollar right now?

Personally, I would invest it until I had accumulated a million dollars, at which point I would begin making remarkable contributions.The first million dollars were the most significant. It's fragile, yet it's also full of promise, much like an egg. If it is properly loved and cared for, it will grow up to be able to look after you for the rest of your life. Neglect it for a long period of time and it will flee your hands like a balloon that fastly move away to your hands.

Also, a few of the first thoughts that spring to mind are to invest the money, sit back and relax, and go on a vacation with family, all while earning a livelihood from the interest/returns received from such investments. Similarly, I have always wanted to assist someone who is in desperate need of assistance and has asked me to do so from the bottom of my heart.

Nothing in life is permanent. Everything will be abolished in the blink of an eye. We may not be able to predict when and at what hour we will all die. When we are living, it is essential to transmit pleasure and happiness to other people's faces, even just in your immediate vicinity. As a result, I want to use my money to construct an orphanage center for children who have been abandoned by their parents and have no other family members in this world.

I also want to use this money to assist a poor youngster whose parents were unable to make the effort to send them to school and provide them with an education. As we all know, a lot of children are just roaming around the streets due to poverty, and I would like to spen a part of it to help them and send them to school for them to have a great future because education is a great foundation to land on better opportunities in the future.

With this enormous sum of money, I want to also take my parents on a trip to several countries, allowing them to learn about the cultures and landmarks of other countries. Of course, this would be a wonderful vacation for all of us since I have always dream to travel the world with my whole family. 

I will donate some amount of money to numerous charities too that aims to support those who are in need. In this way, the money would be able to help a lot of people. With every micro effort, a macro effect is possible to bloom.

Of course, I will not forget to take some and invest to some stocks nd to cryptocurrencies like BCH because I believe that it will have a great value in the near future in a magnanimous way.

I would also purchase a home, land, and automobile, with the remainder being put in a bank. So that is how I am going to spend and invest a million dollar. How about you?

3
$ 2.81
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

This may sound really weird but I would first buy a super cool desktop setup for gaming then invest it all in either mutual funds bonds or anything that gives me dividends and can actually grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago