My Recent Shopee Purchases

2 20
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Shopee, Purchases

One of my stress relievers is online shopping!

For today’s article, I will be showing you some of my recent purchases on Shopee. I buy random items which are listed on my wants and needs. I am grateful for the blessings I have been receiving which allow me to buy the things that make me feel excited about life.

Without further ado, let’s jump on the first one!

1. Basic t-shirts

My school announced for the F2F class schedule already, though I’m still contemplating about going or not, I bought these two shirts that I may use on going out. These two are only cheap, I paid around $3, shipping fee included. The quality is already good for the price and I like the design. I initially wanted to buy two blacks but I thought about having white shirts too because I have many blacks already. I’m planning to buy from the shop again soon.

2. Water bottle

Once again, this is in preparation of me going back to school but I am already using mine at home. I got two: mine is the light blue and the pink one is for my little sister. It’s actually small given the fact that I am always thirsty and when I’m nervous, I drink a lot. I think this wouldn’t be enough when I use this to school but we’ll see. It’s good for its price anyway plus it looks aesthetic so it’s still a good buy for me.

3. White boxes

I have lots of things in my room so I needed more organizers. I only bought two pieces because I wanted to see its quality and size first before buying many. I am satisfied with this product and it suits how I intended to use it. I was worried at first because it was cheap but it’s such a steal and useful item. The only thing that stressed me out is when I was assembling it but I got the strategy and it became easy already. I ordered four more pieces anyway. Lastly, the white color just brightens my room and matches my wall paint color.

4. Watch

I wanted to buy a branded watch for myself as a birthday gift but I had to be practical. Even though I deserve it, I think it’s being wise to prioritize more important matters first especially in my age that nothing is quite permanent yet. It doesn’t hurt me though because I actually like to buy cheap items which are beautiful and with high quality. For these watches, I am already satisfied because it costs less than $4 including the shipping fee. I got two just in case the other one doesn’t match with the color of my shirt. It serves its purpose and I like its colors so overall, I am satisfied and happy with this purchase.

5. Shells

This item is for my business. It looks aesthetic and boho designed. These are only fake ones though. I hope I could make something out of it real soon. It would look great on a necklace or anklet.

That’s all for this article! I hope you had fun reading this article. I am sorry for being inactive for many days because I got busy with our midterm exams.

Do well and be kind always!

4
$ 3.85
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Yudisutiraa
Sponsors of Burnok
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Burnok
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Shopee, Purchases

Comments

😊 Online shopping can improve our mood when we're not feeling well, but it's even worse if the item is too expensive when we really want it.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako naman isa lang talga tsinek out ko for now. mag ipon daw kassi muna ako hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago