Notes

0 1
Avatar for Buri222
3 years ago

"Shanta, please move away a little? I can't sleep if I'm clinging to my body like this. And you will go to another room at night and sleep.

I never imagined I would ever hear such a thing on the face of the island. I got out of bed and turned on the room light. The island looked at me in annoyance and said,

"Why turn on the lights again?"

I stood in front of him. I told him,

"Talk to you soon and keep up the good content."

"It's twelve o'clock at night. What are you talking about now? Tell me what to say in the morning. Now turn off the light and please let me sleep."

"I can clearly see that there is no sleep in your eyes. Will you talk to me or will I leave the house?"

Dwip Tirikshi looked up and sat up. He shouted,

"Tell me what's wrong?"

"How long have you been married to me?"

"Why don't you know?"

"You say."

"Two months. Anything else?"

"In other words, we are a newlywed couple. You can tell me how many times you and I have been involved in a deep relationship between husband and wife in these two months. I can be a new wife and get what I want from my husband. It's not up to you. You should give it to me. I've noticed that you haven't talked to me properly for a month now. And today you're telling me to go to another room and sleep! I mean, your wife will sleep in the same bed with you. Are you telling me to stay normal? "

The island was silent when I heard my words. I said,

"What's the matter, why are you silent?"

"I don't feel like talking about it. Turn off the lights and I'll sleep."

"You can't sleep without talking to me."

"Shanta I'm fine. I'll go to sleep. Turn off the lights."

"I said no. Answer me, then."

"Damn it."

Dwip got up with a pillow and went to another room. I never dreamed that the use of Dwip would be like this with me. I married this man without the consent of the house. That day I saw the endless love for myself in the eyes of the man and took his hand and closed my eyes and left. What is the reward of blind faith in this way? Unable to control my anger, I broke into the house for some time and shuffled everything. Then the island once came home and peeked to see if I was fine. I had never seen this island before. The island that would have gone crazy if I hadn't slept a little at night, realizing that I was sitting on the floor of my house all night and shedding tears, didn't even come running once.

Three days later ____

The island has not been with me since that day. He returned home from the office at night and when asked to eat, he said, "I have eaten." And then I went to the room and fell asleep. I didn't bother him anymore for two days. I made my mind hard from today. On the day of the holiday, I went to the island room at eight o'clock in the morning to get my food ready. I came from outside last night and didn't even take off my pants. I just took off my shirt and slept on my loose body. I sat down next to him and started rubbing my cheek gently with his beard full of beard. I kissed him a few times on the throat. Then I caressed her cheeks, ears, the tip of her nose and her eyelids. Keeping her eyes closed, Dwip said,

"Having trouble licking your lips?"

I just intentionally kissed around the lips except for the lips. Dwip got angry and removed his face. I gently pressed his earlobe with my lips and opened my eyes and looked at me.

"Don't make me care for these two numbers."

"How did I caress number two?"

"You're cuddling in a place without space."

"Does my lips fit your lips now? Someone else's there now ..."

Before he could finish speaking, he pushed me away from the island and sat up.

"Have you started to suspect me?"

"I didn't start doing anything. I'll give you ten minutes to get out of bed and come to the table to eat fresh food."

"I can't, today is a holiday. You have to wake up in the morning and do your drama."

After saying that, Dwip lay down again. As soon as I bit his cheek, he shouted "Ah" and said,

"Shanta, what kind of rudeness is this?"

"I don't know what kind. If I don't get up now, I'll do a few more kinds of rudeness. Now think about it, will you bite me or will you have breakfast?"

I'm looking forward to seeing what the island will answer. He looked at me for a while and then said,

"I have no desire to tolerate your rudeness."

Island got up and went to the washroom. But I know this is just a word of mouth. Other times he would pull me and hug me and say,

"Keep biting as long as you can. I'll take the chance to touch your lips."

He sat at the table and ate quietly. Before he finished eating, he told me,

"I have to go out with the boss for an office project next week."

"Where?"

"In America."

"Go and see your parents then."

"Did I say I'm going to meet them? I'll go to my office. Then when I'm done ..."

I didn't finish the word. I drank water and went to the room. I went to his room after clearing the table. He was sitting with the cigarette case in his hand and was moving. He was thinking of something.

"You quit smoking these days. Then there's no need to show me about it."

How deep the island looked at me. He turned his face to the other side and said,

"Your father called me."

I asked in surprise,

"What did you say?"

"They want to adopt their son-in-law."

I was very happy to hear that. But I kept it hidden and said,

"What do you want?"

"I told you to come and see your daughter. I have no objection. And I told you to keep her with you for a while if you need to."

I was very surprised. The island told me,

"We are all in this world now. We don't need anyone. I will not communicate with my parents and you will not be able to communicate in your home."

I promised Dwip that I would never communicate with my parents. In fact, he was so arrogant because neither of our two families accepted our marriage. I did not ask Dwip any more questions about this. I told him,

"Get ready."

"You mean I'll be ready?"

"Let's go out."

"Why are you telling me to get ready to go out?"

"Because I'll go with you."

"I have no way out. I'll sleep now."

"Okay fine, don't go home at night and don't look for anything."

After saying that, I came out ready. Then I saw Dwip somehow came out with his hair randomly after his shirt. He said angrily,

"Let's go somewhere."

"Call a rickshaw first."

I got on the rickshaw and told the rickshaw puller,

"Mama, keep going straight. If you tell me to stop, just stop."

Dwip frowned at me. I looked at Dwip and smiled and wrapped his hand around my waist. Dwip was just watching my activity. I whispered in his ear,

"Don't you do a little bit today to put pressure on your stomach like sometimes when you get on a rickshaw together while making love?"

The island looked a little surprised this time. I said in a hushed voice,

"If you don't do what I told you, I'll get off the rickshaw and walk to the other side."

As soon as I heard the word, Dwip grabbed my stomach very loudly. As soon as I said Uh in pain, Dwip shortened the island and said with a mischievous smile,

"No uh-uh. You told me to hold on. I'll hold on. If I make a sound, I'll put pressure on another place."

I didn't say anything. I was so happy in my mind that it can't be expressed. Because this island was my previous island. I was looking for it for a month. The whole island was wrapped around my waist and my hands were on my stomach. We wandered all day and night. I ate outside and returned home. Dwip came to our previous room today, took off his shirt, left the fan and lay down on the bed. I came to the room from the bathroom wearing blouse and petticoat. I took my wedding sari in my hand and stood in front of him and said,

"Put it on."

How surprised the island said,

"Why wear sari again now?"

"I told you to put it on. Put it on."

"Santa, please, I'm very tired. You can wear it if you need to. I went to bed."

I quickly closed the door and came in front of him and said,

"You can't get out of here unless you put on the sari."

Dwip started wearing the saree without saying anything else. On the night of our wedding, the island itself gave me a sari. And the island also told me how to dress. And said,

"You will tell me when you want to wear a sari. I will give you a sari. You will never wear a sari yourself."

When I asked,

"Why?"

He said,

"Because I love to see your fat belly while wearing a sari."

I was very ashamed of her words that day. Dwip was sitting down and fixing the sari. When the kuchi went inside her petticoat, I noticed that her eyes were wet. I couldn't hold back the water. As soon as I put my hand on his head, he burst into tears in the middle of my stomach. I couldn't say anything. He somehow got up wearing my saree. I turned to him and said,

"You can't make me feel better by hurting me. So what's the point of doing so much drama?"

"Shanta is in great pain. Will you let me sleep, please?"

"I know you must understand what I want today. And so now you want to stay away with the excuse of sleep. But I will not let you stay away today in any way."

"I'm not making any excuses. I feel really bad."

I pulled the sari open in front of him. Then I told him,

"Okay, you sleep. And I'll go and stand on the balcony like this. Some of the bachelor boys in the front flat are always peeking at the balcony. I don't have to peek at them today. I'll give them a chance to see for myself."

Before I could say anything, Dwip dragged me to the bed before stepping on the balcony. Then he turned off the lights in the room.

I stand at the airport to say goodbye to the island. Dwip's two colleagues and his boss are standing with him with a heavy heart. Dwip was holding my hand tightly as long as Abdi was standing next to me. I could clearly understand Dwip's hand was shaking. When he left, he kept looking back at me. Seeing tears in my eyes, he forbade me to cry from afar by pointing his finger at me.

After a month and a half ____

After going to America, Dwip did not talk to me without text. Today, for four days, Dwip does not text me. If I texted myself, I would say,

"If I don't text you never will."

But today I could not do it by myself. The first harvest of our love is coming to the world. How can I not tell this news? The doorbell rang as soon as I picked up the phone to give the message. As soon as I opened the door, I saw my mother-in-law. My mother-in-law hugged me and cried when she saw me. The rest of me understands that the island of Raylona has left me forever. That night when I was scattering everything in the middle of the house, the report of blood cancer on the island fell into my hands. The island was in the last stage. That day I understood why the island is away from me? It took me two days to strengthen myself. Debona, I know everything. Then he would have left me incomplete without informing me. He did not want his death to be in front of me. But my island does not know how hard I have made myself. My mother-in-law gave me a note. I opened the note and saw the handwriting of my island. Island wrote,

"Shanta! These are my last words. You know? Seeing your face would have increased my thirst for survival. So I moved away. I didn't want my existence to be in your life. So I stayed away from you. When I went to the balcony to show it like that, I realized that no one else in your place in my life can bear it even if I die. I haven't had a chance to love you in this life for a long time. What if I don't get it in the hereafter? I don't think you'll ever love someone else in my place, he'll wear you a sari, he'll look at your belly, he'll take you all in. That night I saw your eyes too and saw you anxious to get close to me. I know you wanted to be the mother of my child to keep me alive. Shanta! I must have fulfilled your hopes. Don't be late. Come with my parents. My child should not see me, at least let me see my grave. So come with your parents. "

A smile of serenity burst out on my lips in the midst of tears. My island knew that his existence was growing in me. The last words of the note were the last means of my survival. I hugged the note to my chest and said,

"Mom! I can't stay here much longer. Take me as soon as possible."

Finished ____

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Buri222
3 years ago

Comments