Waste of time

0 11
Avatar for Burawi
Written by
3 years ago

I didn't say it would be easy - I said it was a waste of time. Nothing is impossible. The word itself says, "I can do it." - Audrey Hepburn's Intelligence and Character as a True Educational Purpose - Martin Luther King Jr. You don't have to be great to start, but you have to be great. -Les Brown: I always had a theory that if you can give 100% you can give it all-Larry Bird Do your best until you understand better and become better if you know better-Maya Angela If you lose, you you may be disappointed, but try. If you don't, you will be damned. -Beverly Hills. -Henry Ford. Success is a small amount of repetition every day. "Robert Collier. There is inspiration, but you have to make it work. “- Pablo Picasso. I didn't dream of success. I worked for him. - Este Lauder. This year is a new year. This is a new beginning. And there is still much to be done.

6
$ 0.00

Comments