Unfamiliar

0 3
Avatar for Burawi
Written by
3 years ago

"The only reason some people dream is because this is an unfamiliar area." “It's a human mistake, but to cheat you need a computer. I believe that you can repeat this exactly. "I want my children to have everything that I cannot afford, then I want to live with them." We teach children to walk and talk for the first 12 months of their life, and for the next 12 months we tell them to sit and be silent. "If a man opens the car door for his wife, it will be a new car or a new woman." Life is a sexually transmitted disease. “The chickens dream of a better tomorrow when they can cross the street. Their motives are questionable. " Once, feeling stupid, I lay in the hospital and did not die. “The less the Holy Spirit, the more cookies and coffee you will need to run the church.

1
$ 0.00

Comments