Six months

0 5
Avatar for Burawi
Written by
3 years ago

The doctor gave me six months to live, but when I couldn't pay, he gave me another six months. "If you give me a girl who loves beer, I will conquer the world." We have spent half of our lives looking for something related to the time we are in a hurry to save. “The road to success is through many attractive parking lots.” “When I die, I want to die like my grandfather, who died peacefully from sleep. He did not scream like all the passengers in his car. “Common sense and sense of humor are one, the same thing, they move at different speeds. A sense of humor is common sense, a dance. " The lies spread throughout the world before the truth was revealed. " If you get through hell, continue. "Well. It means standing up for something somewhere in your life: “I don't want to achieve immortality through my work. I want to do without death. "I am a good lover because I practice a lot myself." Marriage

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments