Disappointed

1 3
Avatar for Burawi
Written by
3 years ago

I am disappointed if you do not understand this. “Não entendo” is probably my twelfth answer. It means "I don't understand." This is one of the few Portuguese phrases I know. The humble smile she gave me when I said was now replaced by a painful impatience. He frowned, then answered the call and sighed. He took out a sticker, wrote a little Portuguese, handed it to me with a new broken phone, and told him to slowly go to another store in the mall to check. ... Before I knew it, he had to repeat this instruction three times. This is the fourth cell phone store they sent me. Buying a mobile phone in Brazil involves a number of bureaucratic procedures. Details in my head. And since the store employees did not speak English, they all reached their limits, got angry and sent me to the nearest store to let others hurt me.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

This is really sad stores are.meant for our convenience if they behave rudely woth their customer how can domeone came to.their shop next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago