Contract

0 2
Avatar for Burawi
Written by
3 years ago

Inflation pays $ 15 for the $ 10 hairstyle you use, for $ 5 when you have hair. "An oral contract is not as valuable as a written document." “I don't think I should be writing a resume until I die. “I don't want to be with men. I want everyone to tell the truth, even if I lose my job. " “I wish I was more stupid to be more confident in my opinion. It looks funny. " What questions do dumb people ask if there are no stupid questions? Are you smart when you ask questions? "I live by my own rules (my wife reviewed, changed and approved), but still myself." "The problem with telling a good story is always reminding others that they are bored." Children of today are tyrants. They oppose parents, swallow food, and abuse teachers. "If you want to be everything, you cannot be nothing." “If one of you cried at my funeral, I would never say

2
$ 0.00

Comments