Consistency

2 18
Avatar for Bullseye
2 years ago

Hello guys, i want to enlighten us on the topic "consistency". When you ask rich people how they did it, many of them say "they never gave up", that is they continued in consistency until they achieved their goal. Many times after hearing many rich people secrets and finding out that consistency is like the major key, many of us start asking "how can I be consistent"?, for me to be successful like Elon Musk, Bill Gates etc.

Then we start trying to get consistent, but many times we don't, you know why?

well its because this consistency you are trying so hard to begin/start is already in you, your problem is not consistency, your problem is you are consistently trying to be consistent, you want to pressure yourself, push yourself, so that these "top secrets" of these successful men will work your own path for you.

Consistent at what?

we all practice consistency everyday, we consistently breath, eat, talk etc but ask yourself after all these years, all the things I have been consistent at, how have they 'negatively or positively' impacted me.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article you wrote about being consistent 👋 I agree that being consistent is a part of becoming successful. If my "why" is important enough then being consistent is easier for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true pixidust. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago