Story of my life 1

0 20
Avatar for Buba
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

I just wanted to share the story of my life. When I was seventeen years old I immediately had a live in partner. We met my live in partner at the venue of our clan. She was only twelve years old then. But I did not know her true age at that time, I could not believe when I found out her true age because I think she was sixteen years old.

I first noticed that she was good at singing, she was sad while singing "heart of mine". The song is for men but he adapted it to her voice. So I was amazed at her. She was with a man and was a little hugging her, one of my friends and also a member of the clan.

We enjoyed a drink and talked to other people in our clan. She suddenly passed in front of me and almost fell down while she was walking. I called her and asked what her code name was. She came to me and it seemed like she did not hear what I said so I repeated my question again. Instead of answering, she stepped aside from me, maybe because she was drunk so he just wanted to sit next to me. When she sat down, she looked at me and asked me "why?" My answer is "what is your code name?" she replied "TUTAY" HAHAHA.

honestly, I used to laugh but I did not laugh. I still want to follow this question why “TUTAY” ? But I was worried that she might leave and lose the urge to talk to me. So all I asked her was if she already had a boyfriend.

She replied that she did not have a boyfriend yet. I asked her again, "If you don't have a boyfriend, why is angzkie's arm on your shoulder?" she replied again, "It's nothing, it's just my best friend."

I didn't hesitate anymore so I immediately asked her if I could woo her.

And do you know? I want to continue my story in my next article.😂

Kinda wait for it. I'm sorry if I hung you up on reading. Sometimes it should be a bit "PABEBE ," even though many people do not like "PABEBE". see you on my next article. I will say what else happened in my life story in my next article.

Goodnight Philippines 😁😴

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Buba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Buba
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Story

Comments