Im proud to work in many ways on cryptocurrency

0 6
Avatar for Buba
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency

Just wanna start to say hi to all readcash users.

I'm new here, just want to inspire everyone.

I have a lot of work inside crypto space but I can't reveal them all because it's kinda confidential and i guess everyone knows that in every project there's a marketing strategy to spread awareness of their platforms.

Yes. There's AMA, it's also one of Marketing strategies when a project does held an ama in different communities on Telegram.

There's a lot of marketing strategies but many of you already knew that.

I wouldn't mention which part of it is my job that I earned big time every month .

There's a lot of opportunities when it. Comes to cryptocurrency.

Actually I mostly joined on ama. Well sometimes I win but not often.

I also do marketing like business proposal haha.

Anyway, at the end I am not promoting anything. But I wanna say to all who read this that I have only one thing that I wanted you to know. We don't need to depend only on trading of crypto tokens, we can also work from it. ( I mean the project itself.)

Sorry if I'm not a good writer. I can't explain well what kind of work I have.

But my job is not a hacker if you think that haha.

When I say marketing strategy, I hope you have an idea, if not then let me think more on how to elaborate well and to provide you guy's a better one.

For now I hope you have patience. 😂😂😂

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Buba
empty
empty
empty

Comments