You

0 4

In every hour it is you, What I'm thinking I can't stop, heart beat You are my dream Begin to realize, That someday the heart will love You are the love that awaits Heart was depressed for a while But now you are here You are the love that is given May God bless you in my life Happy and I love you Stops every hour of scene The rotation of the world My heart smiles warmly 'Because the question has been answered If worried then If anyone loves me really You are the love that awaits Heart was depressed for a while But now you are here You are the love that is given May God bless you in my life Happy and I love you And I've never loved this and thought it through Be with you for life You are the love that awaits Heart was depressed for a while But now it's here You, you are the love that is given May God bless you in my life Happy and I love you Heart was depressed for a while But now it's here You, you are the love that is given May God bless you in my life Happy and I love you

I love you ...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article... Yor are article very interesting.. Thanks you so much.. Keeping write more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.i love you.i everything for you.thanks you so much keeping write more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You the reason of this short Comment. Its you who give me this idea.

How are you today. Hope you are well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago