Why are you

2 14

From my point of view, you have the beauty

Don't lose your heart to love
You are so full of heart and mind, I cannot avoid you
I would love to give
Why do you think I am and will never be gone?
Even though I know your heart is dear to someone else

Don't let my feelings get any better, you are truly loved
I hope you love me, still wait and hope
Are you happy 'when he's with you,' don't you remember me?
Why do you think I'm so forgettable?
You are so full of heart and mind, I cannot avoid you

I would love to give
Why do you think I am and will never be gone?
Even though I know your heart is dear to someone else
Don't let my feelings get any better, you are truly loved

I hope you love me, still wait and hope
In love you already have one
I just want you to know that I love you
Why do you think I am and will never be gone?
Even though I know your heart is dear to someone else
Don't let my feelings get any better, you are truly loved
I hope you love me, still wait and hope

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't let my feelings get any better, you are truly loved I hope you love me, still wait and hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem is so beautiful tho i noticed some parts are not in order or maybe thats just your way of writing. nonetheless its a besutiful piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does a man look deceive you. Does his words matter. If so can you feel the sincerity of his words.

A man promise can make you fall to every words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago