Who is he?

0 9

I didn't think you'd ever be lost. I thought you were with me for a lifetime. All that is provided for you. But I still have a shortcoming. Who is he in your heart?And you can hurt me like that.

That's all mine, And love is given to you
Who is he and you left him. You left me disappointed. Am I missing something
It makes my heart beat Even my heart and mind are deceived.


My feelings are still unchanged
And if you don't think he's the one you want. Just come back and I'll be here
Who is he in your heart?And you can hurt me like that.That's all mine.And love is given to you


Who is he and you left him.You left me disappointed.Am I missing something
It makes my heart beat. Who is he in your heart?And you can hurt me like that. That's all mine, And love is given to you


Who is he and you left him, You left me disappointed. Am I missing something
It makes the heart beat?

Let subscribe to each other I'll do the same. Godbless 🙏

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

He is the most famous person. Your article is very unique. Keeping your writing style. I am waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since you've been publishing in this commy I've became a fan. Continue writing good short stories.

I'll be waiting for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago