While you are away

0 23
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

They say, when you find true love, you also find your heaven here on earth. So I believe heaven will also lead you to me. But I get bored of waiting and regretting every moment that passes, that I can not even hold your hands in times when you need sympathy. That I will not even be able to sympathize with you if you suffer from depression. I know like me, you feel like the world has let go of you once. So forgive me if at any time you experience that I am not there so I can catch you. If it is true that love and heaven have a deep connection to each other, I have a strong feeling that we are also drawn to them. I also asked once, in which corner of heaven are you there? Are you close to the sun? Or maybe you are just next to the moon, which every time darkness falls I am watched over. That is why wherever I go he always follows me. But you can also be among the stars that many want to own. I am lucky that when the day comes you will be with me.

So while you are away, I will first be joined by the good soldiers of our town. We will fight if necessary, we will fight for what is reasonable. So that when you come we will be able to enjoy a peaceful life. So while you are still not there I sincerely pray to our creator. That he may reign in goodness in my heart as a man and above all as his son, that as soon as we meet you I will also be a good wife. Even though we have not met, I want you to know that you are always full of my prayers. And I will cherish your love forever which is why I want to live a few times. I want to shout to the world that I love you so much, but I will sweeter to wait for you and when our breasts apply, I will whisper to you that you are my world. I'll just wait, while you're gone.

#in short"be patient'God has perfect timing; never early, never late. It takes a little patience and it takes a lot of faith but it’s worth the wait."

#(no hate just love) _jessica_aKa"bryskie😉

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments