The shelter

0 6

Seasonal opportunity Will yesterday be back?Do you still remember When did we first meet?A time of innocence Among the flowers and plants That's where we started Dream and poetry Do you still remember I carved my heart into a mango tree And I offered to take charge Hold hands on the beach Freely like birds The memory of our past The trees and plants It is our memory Over time Why leave? Seasonal opportunity Will yesterday be back? Do you still remember When did we first meet? A time of innocence Among the flowers and plants That's where we started Dream and poetry Do you still remember I carved my heart into a mango tree And I offered to take charge Hold hands on the beach Freely like birds The memory of our past Now you are back And I like your longing See the former shelter Home of our poetry and dreams Now it has disappeared Where to find more? Time passes It is a cry of our remembrance The trees and plants Why leave? Seasonal opportunity Will yesterday be back? Do you still remember When did we first meet? A time of innocence Among the flowers and plants That's where we started Dream and poetry Do you still remember I carved my heart into a mango tree And I offered to take charge Hold hands on the beach Freely like birds. The memory of our past.

Godbless. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments