The Eagle's nail

1 12

Life is hard though

My patience

Just no necklace tied around the neck.

Difficulty is possible

If I were gone.

At the eagle's hoof to me is getting rid of.

In my own country I was a foreign slave

The eagle's nails need to be released.

When is the right time for me to fight

Bullying is usually on my bone

But there is no freedom

While there

With the eagle's nails in my neck I was buried

I'm free

At the nails of the eagle slave slave.

Life is hard though

My patience

Just no necklace tied around the neck.

But there is no freedom

While there

In the eagle's nail ...

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's like a Gun in your head ready to Bang ๐Ÿ˜œ we may all have a different view of this so called freedom.

Just keep writing in this platform you we have that freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This passage is about eagles nails. It nails is very big. I am very excited to read out this post. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article about the eagles nail was wonderful...thank you for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When is the right time for me to fight. Bullying is usually on my bone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eagle is a very dangerous bird. It is really important article for all of us thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eagle is very dangerous Baird....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. really unbelievable of this eagles nail thanks for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago