Still

0 2

I still remember

When I was still courting you

Visits every night

Just watch your 'smiles

And I'll tell you

Open at 9 o'clock in the former meeting place

My day is complete

I just hear your tunes

I didn't even know you were there

We have no communication at all

Will be waiting for you all night

Because you are my life

If you think

My love will change

Keep it on the rock

Many christmas passed

Even if you can't reach the floor

Even if you don't hear me

You are still my life

I still remember

When I was just dreaming

Deliver, conclude

I will even star for stars

If you think

My love will change

Keep it on the rock

Many christmas passed

Even if you can't reach the floor

Even if you don't hear me

You are still my life

I miss you every day

Leave you alone

Let's go

Leave you alone

If you think

My love will change

Keep it on the rock

My hair is even white

Ohhhh

If you think

My love will change

Keep it on the rock

Many christmas passed

If you think

My love will change

Keep it on the rock

Many christmas passed

Even the skin is wrinkled

Even when you are in pain

Even if you can't reach the floor

Even if you can't hear me

You are still (you are)

My life

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such a Good poem. This makes me smile because I remember something.

And it's mentioned in some part of this poem of yours. Thanks anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago