Our baby👶, our life🤗We love you baby J'y😘

0 26
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago
Baby Jesyan Yashvee

Wooo, flexing my baby girl☺️❤️!

The speed of time my son, seems to have just been in my womb🤰. You were so restless inside my womb baby. But look now☺️, we are always next to your dad in your sleep🤗. You really inherit from me, because you always rob me of my bed😁because you are so restless😂. You are about to be three months old, you are getting bigger and bigger baby. Dont grow so fast baby you'll be my forever baby anak, I love you so much, we love you so much💋😘❤️

9 months

I'm so thankful to our beloved God because he did not let me / us let you out on my womb he helped me get you out. We're so happy with your dad baby because your here na baby, we're next to your dad in your sleep❤️

Happy family❤️👨‍👩‍👦

Look your dad carry you baby even though he doesn't know much about carrying a baby still he carried you baby😘.

As always say baby always behave, Love our God, trust in our God and love us your parents.

We love you so much baby jesyan yashvee❤️❤️

Let's spread love❤️❤️

Advance Merry Christmas and a Happy New year everyone🎄🎄🤶

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments