Only you👉

0 22
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

I know we are unlikely to be

But if you let me love you

I make sure we both have fun

Even if it hurts, because I know he is still in your heart and mind

I will endure this, as long as you are with me

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either

And I accept that I am only temporary

Temporary happiness

When you need to be happy

Because you are so sad to think of him

I hope n for,

I hope you are the only one you miss

What you want to hug and talk to

Because if you ask me

You are the only one I will love

I hope tomorrow when I wake up will come true

My dream is to have you and me and possibly be us

Because you know, just you

The only flesh of my loving heart

And my name is only

Shouting in my mind.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments