Myself

0 1
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Hi everyone mind me, let me introduce myself.

Just like any other person in the world we have the exact year, the day, the moon and the people who are the most helpful personality in life.

It is given a unique name_JESSICA _ from the family who lived a simple life. I was born in the year _JULY 1999____ on the day of __07__, a day that offered me life and could easily stand with the help of my family. First children, simple people who have grown our love in the tree of love and care.

Together with my two siblings we were in the same school. But since I was born I am late in the school year. I belong to tier , not a leading man when it comes to intelligence but also focused on easy skills.

I am even more fascinated by the colors that paint has when applied to paper. If my parents do not scream I will be given permission to make small paint. In addition to design, I am also active in speaking English to visualize myself.

I had sailed to study design at a well-known school. That would only cost my own talent to my art teacher, my real life goal would be to become a doctor. It is a field that is very fulfilling but a great honor for our family and may be enjoyed by others.

Aside from my passions and goals in life, one of the things that always comes to mind is my personality. A person with a good personality will be more successful in life. That's what my teacher is ashamed of. The good thing is it seems like someone is taking over my mother's life.

At _10__ level, I think more and more not only because I am introduced to the people around me but also to my concern as a citizen of society. Again, I come from a simple love-filled family that is an essay on Myself.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments