My sassy😍

0 1
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

One of my favorite movies is My Sassy Girl. And even a few times, I never get married. In fact, it was my 31st birthday last night. In that case, it had a different effect on me. I don't know what it was or why but as I approached him, I had many things in my life to remember. Things that put a smile, tears and tears on every passing day.

The story of My Sassy Girl can be compared to the story of the two of us (not 'about the recent okay I already liked you'). What I'm referring to is why I wrote the Clueless story. She looks like a female protagonist, character, race, both rude and immature, you never know what's running through her mind. The smile, the gesture and even the way you think are beautiful.

I'm like Gyeon-woo, it's not like the guy is always involved in the mess, he'll just make everyone happy and get along. Protect and game on all his trips.

A lot of the similarities in the story happened to us. Things how and why they met, events that went through and even the separation. There were things that just happened, the type of female protagonist that happened but in real life, to me. I didn't even notice her before because this movie is so much my favorite. Its just that I saw him all last night. As I point out it seems like everyone is flashing. And hopefully like the ending of this movie, we will meet and we will really be at the end.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments