My feeling right now, Im so lucky and blessed

2 22
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Oh my gosh, it's just amazing, yesterday I've posted what is the feelings of having an sponsorship . I just slipped in a few minutes when I opened READ CASH and I click my notification bell I've seen that I have a NEW SPONSOR appeared and he pay me $0.06 I so happy and lucky๐Ÿ˜‡

My feeling was so happy . In fact, I don't know what to do, I was confused and so excited. ๐Ÿ˜

This morning I opened again my account I'm so excited to see my notification bell and now, I got a new sponsor again and he pay me $0.03 not bad, I feel so blessed ๐Ÿ˜‡

I just wanna thank you for those who sponsored me. @Dangerous_Fly his contribution is $0.02. @cryptoworld his contribution $0.03 and @tsakf for now I approve sir Tsakf his contribution is $0.05 Not bad. You do not know how much you made me happy, and now I am even more eager to write an article. I was so thankful for you all sir I feel so lucky and blessed. Thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulationssss you finally found sponsorsss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maam, at the same when I've posted about thr feeling of having an sponsor ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago