My favourite korean Actor

9 152
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Hello, its me again Bryskie welcome to my blog char😁

Im gonna post an article, my favourite korean actor😊 and I know if you read and see his picture you will recognize him because he is a famous actor 😉.

He is a south Korean actor, model and singer😍. He gained widespread fame in Korea and some parts of Asia with his role as Gu Jun-pyo😊 in Boys Over Flowers in 2009

Let me introduce char😁 the south korean actor, Lee min ho

Lee min ho was born in june 22, 1987, his aged now is 33,but still young look😍. Im so addicted in his cutie face😂😊😊.

On March 15, 2018 Lee entered his military training at the Korea Army Training Centre in Nonsan, South Chungcheong Province.  He was discharged on April 25, 2019. All lee minho fans was so excited like me when I've here the news about his discharged in military ⚔️😍. And everyone wish to have lee min ho movies 😊. Wish granted when they all know that Lee have a movie titled THE KING ETHERNAL MONARCH👑👑.

But one of my favorite movies is THE BOYS OVER FLOWERS💐 I like and love this movie.

Can you teel too who's your favourite korean actor?

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments

Ayy ang pogi nya talaga sis grbe gusto ko Tala Yung mukha nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha true sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... He is very handsome. Good choice 😀 Anyways thank you very much for sharing this article with all of us. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maam thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's completely my pleasure my dear 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay...ang gwapo ni LMH.pero favorite korean male ko si JCW..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fan din ako ni jcw po😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anung ep na po iyong BSR?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is my favorite too. But I like Park Bo gum also and Captain Ri of crash landing on y ou..

$ 0.00
3 years ago