Meet

0 5

No, I didn't think so it will come to me as well that's when I prayed for Bathala. Run out of why. Why leave without saying anything?Why doesn't he fight even less?Why can't fate be corrected?And I saw you at Bathala's meeting place There is glitter in the eyes that cannot be understood Look where I tried to leave And the world stopped that's what you point me to he is my prayer and no, it can't be explained what happened to me witnesses of all records. In your prayer why are you all asking why?'Can't believe what happened how did you correct the destiny?I saw you at Bathala there is glitter in the eyes that cannot be understood look where I tried to leave And the world stopped that's what you point me to and don't go far that's me giving up and the world has changed you fought me And the world stopped That's my choice He is my prayer.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The translation work is quite poor. I don't really understand. But I know you're trying to make a point. Anyway better attempt next time. Good luck next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago