MešŸ˜Š

4 25
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

i used to think i was extremely introverted,
ā€˜coz i always think iā€™m alone,
and my existence was never known
by the person i never think i was comforted.

iā€™m extremely boring and awkward
with people that iā€™m not comfortable.
i always admired
those people who looks adorable.

i always break my own heart by expecting people
to be as attached me as i am to them.
but iā€™m a kind of a friend that even we donā€™t talk everyday,
when you need me; i will be there.

i have friends
but sometimes i feel like iā€™m not important to them
but i canā€™t do anything ā€˜coz it seems like iā€™m forcing the friendship so i am truly suffering alone
in this world that iā€™m not living just for my own.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sis, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago