It's pretty

0 7

You are the woman I want to be I pray beautifully you gave color to the world hope this is a lifetime

You are the woman I want to be
I pray beautifully
You gave color to the world
Hope this is a lifetime

Oh my lady, you are what I want
Being with my whole life
Dream flesh, you think
I don't know why I was so fascinated
Whenever you do, you pass
My eyes were, flashing right away
That bottle, your body and
Your sweet smile is right
Hope to notice, and hear me out
My feelings want to be conveyed
I was smitten by your smiles and
Mala angel face you already attracted
Oh my dear Maria Clara, let's start with this
You are the meaning of the word my life
The tangible wish, god you listen
The pretty woman will be married
Everyone laugh, just get mine
Even the whole universe I admire
Oh my lady, you choose
At first it was too late for me

You are the woman I want to be
I pray beautifully
You are the one who gave color to the worldHope this is a lifetime
You are the woman I want to be
I pray beautifully
You gave color to the world
Hope this is a lifetime

Your face, already memorized
It cannot be erased because it is unique
Yes there are many more
But you really are the only one
You may not have the gold, but you will love it
Just give me your permission
It was as if I had fallen into the eye
I don't know because of your views
The shape of your body is edgy
Your eyes glaze over so beautifully
Unsuccessful even overnight
I still don't want to miss it
You make me feel better
The weight of it is you
We are hostile and hostile
But nobody stole it so it went on
My lady, you are my choice
At first it was too late for me
My lady, you are my choice
At first it was too late for me

You are the lady I want to be
I pray beautifully
You are the color of the world
Hope this is a lifetime
You are the lady I want to be
I pray beautifully
You are the color of the world
Hope this is a lifetime
you lady, you choose
At first it was too late for me
You were just in the dream of hoping to be with you like I was crazy
You were just in the dream of hoping to be with you like I was crazy

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice poem, I like it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago